Brunch med shejkens son

Jag: So how was your weekend E?

Han: It was Ok; I rented a Ferrari and drove around in Montreux. Damm, I miss my cars in Dubai.

Han: I like what your doing there with your yoghurt, you are so innovative!

Jag: Cutting down strawberries in my yoghurt?

Han: Yes shit, the other day I saw you doing some other nice things as well.

Jag: When I made a salad with avocado?

Han: Yeeeessss, thats it. Do you know how to cook or anything?

Jag: Well I have the basic skills of life. Seriously E, what do you do when you are at home and feeling hungry?

Han: Text my chef who’s in the, what do you call it, ”cooking area” of the house.

Han: Oh btw am so annoyed, my maid is keeping on sending me my brothers clothes.

Jag: Is he your smaller or bigger brother, does the clothes fit?

Han: Yeah we have the same size and have pretty much the same clothes, but she should know right?!

Jag: Why don’t you just pack your own clothes?

Han: (han är tyst och tittar på mig med avsmak)

Han: Hey Andrea, what’s that fury thing on your plate?

Jag: Thats a kiwi.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0